

## J.S.B. PUBLIC SCHOOL JALESAR (ETAH)

## MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Fathers'Name	Phone No.	Address	Designation
1.	Viddut Shikha Singh	Shri Gajraj Singh	9917466733	Misha Kalan	President
2.	Ravikant Kumar Singh	Shri Nepal Singh		Nagal Bakhati	Vice President
3.	Dharm pal Singh	Shri Surya Pratap Singh	9837555077	Kheria Surji	Manager
4.	Ranjan sharma	Shri Narendra Kumar Sharma	9917466720	Hathras	Member Secretary (Principal)
5.	Jyoti	Shri Rajbahadur	6396863563	Jalesar	Parents
6.	Rajbahadur Singh	Shri singh pal singh	9917466729	Jalesar	Parents
7.	Krishna Singh (other school)	Shri Jagdeesh Singh	9690000318	Aligarh	Principal (Educationist)
8.	R.N. Mishra (other school)	Shri Aniruddha Mishra	9917267733	Tundla	Principal (Educationist)
9.	Sunita Chauhan	Shri pooran Singh	9319785665	Hathras	Sr. Teacher (J.S.B.P.S)
10.	Rajeev Kumar	Shri Khyali Ram	8077143198	Mainpuri	Sr. Teacher (J.S.B.P.S)
11.	Sajjan Pal Singh	Shri Shankar Pal Singh	9719902602	Sikandarpur Marhi	Member
12.	Rukam Pal Singh	Shri Ishwar Singh	9456214565	Nagla Bhud	Member
13.	C.P. Singh	Shri Nihal Singh		Etah	Member
14.	Ashok Kumar Siingh	Shri Lok Pal Singh	9917466716	Dalshapur	Member
15.	Praveendra Pratap Sing	Shri Ram Prasad Singh	9917466765	Awagarh	Member
16.	Ajay Pratap Singh	Shri Room Singh		Hadidadpur	Member
17.	Ram prakash Sharma	Shri Vedram Sharma	9917466717	Misha Khurd	Member
18.	Satendra Pratap Singh	Shri Jugendra Pal singh		Kheria Surji	Member